Michelle Gray, Intuitive Readings and Certified Life Coach 
Michelle The Intuitive Reader LLC

Michelle Gray, Intuitive Readings in Elmhurst, IL

Michelle Grhhffhhhhhhhhhay, Intuitive RffffffffffeadingsAngel OraclInjjjjjjjjInCard Readings/Tarot Readings Psychic Readings

Submit a Testimonial

I am so honored to have worked with you, If you'd be so kind to take a moment of your time to complete the brief feedback form below and give me your feedback on your experience working with me. Thanks so much, I really appreciate.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Testimonials for Michelle Gray, Intuitive Readings

Psychic Intuitive and Medium

I have been to many psychics before and Michelle is at the top. It wasn't a reading that I wanted to hear, however, it was what I needed to hear. She helped me make sense and gave me tools necessary to move forward. I appreciate her gifts and her kind heart!!! Thank you! I will be back again

Robert, October 2019

Michelle has been a blessing to me! I’ve had a handful of readings with her over the last 2 months and she has been dead on with what she sees going on in a situation as well as what’s coming up in the future. Try her.. you won’t be disappointed!
Brian B, October 2019

Michelle is amazing. She picked up on my situation and described everyone involved as if she knew them all her life. She does not sugar coat anything. My reading was very accurate. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Mena D,  October 2019
Michelle was so on point with so many things I don't know where to begin. She was very thorough and was able to share information on several different people involved with a very difficult situation in my life. She was kind but also very honest, even though it was not an easy session and she was not able to tell me what I was hoping to hear. I have listened to it several times already and each time I have heard something important she said I missed before. The coolest part is how she zeros in on each person's personality, especially their emotions. She helped me map out a plan tremendously with the level of insight she was able to provide. I will most definitely do another reading with her soon, and would highly recommend her, whether you are looking for advice on a specific situation or just looking for general advice. You won't be sorry.

Carolyn W.   March 11, 2019

Michelle is very kind and talented. She provides detailed accurate readings!

Ann OMalley, March 5, 2019

Michelle was spot on in many areas and truly helped me!! She is sincere in her desire to assist you with your issues!!

Nancy Christensen, January 2019

Talking with Michelle was uplifting experience.  She was able to cut through the clutter and get straight to the point, which I had been missing on my own.  

She gave me the confidence I needed to pursue my goals. She answered questions I hadn't thought of, all the while helping me understand my role in driving my future.    

If you want an honest, intuitive reading, that guides you down the best path for you, you have found it.

Allison B. January 15, 2019

Michelle is VERY intuitive and will get right to the heart of the answer. She is direct, accurate and quickly grasps the situation you have in mind so she can give you helpful insights and suggestions.
Michele Silva, January 2019
Did you ever wonder if a psychic was real or you wanted to know if what you were paying for a psychic you actually got your money's worth?
Well, here is a testimony for Psychic Michelle coming from a client (me) I'm always a little skeptical giving good money away, but was relieved when Michelle gave me my reading, that she was exactly right on my relationship and told me things about it I knew but wanted to confirm and added more about it
It is like talking to a friend about your issues only better she can offer you insight advice ( lol)
You can ask questions and there is no hints from you to get her to answer the information she's telling you. It is from her "gift " of being psychic. Michelle even told me exactly when I would be selling my house when I asked her. She is the real deal. Give her a try and see for yourself
This is from one satisfied client!

Donna Chensky , December  2018

Michelle has an uncanny ability to tap into issues with great rapidity and accuracy. She's about as close to a psychic drone's-eye view that you could ever have over any situation. During the course of two separate readings she honed in on what was on my mind, reading the situation as it was, is, and would be from various angles, and provided best course advice. Details she provided were dead-on correct. I found her to be patient, generous with her time, and understanding of the tough things clients like me go through. She doesn't sugar coat what she sees but at the same time conveys the information with great compassion. I felt like she had my back. If you're considering contacting Michelle my advice to you is to proceed with confidence. She's a stand-out talent - absolutely the real deal.
Dean C, November 2018

Thoughtful, caring, and a good listener... She surprised me with some of her intuitive insights. Michelle is really good at what she does!

Lisa G. November 2018
Michelle is amazing! She was the first medium i have went to and she gave me insight on so many things i didn't even think of, she truly is legit, no scam here. prices for her are so affordable and honestly worth every penny and then some. i will definitely be going back to her for future questions i have!

Dominique P.   October 13, 2019

Wow!! Words cannot describe how accurate Michelle was when describing my situation as well as the people that I had in question. I have been to a few psychics but I can say without a doubt Michelle is the real deal. She is a straight shooter, which I truly appreciated. This will not be the last reading from her! 
Meghna Schoenberg   September 3, 2018
Michelle is great at reading people and I would recommend her to anyone. She has very positive energy and has helped me tremendously.

Kenneth M. August 16, 2018 

Michelle's readings are insightful, thought provoking and usually spot on.
She's very good at answering specific questions, too.
  • Michele B.  August 9 2018
I recently had a reading with Michelle and was very happy. She was very thorough and went into great depth about my family. Just loved her and will call her again!
Pamela Suzan   August 6, 2018
Holy Smokes!!!!! Michelle is amazing (no....more than amazing!!!!) at nailing down every little detail about the people in your life right now!!!! She can access and describe their attributes and imperfections with acute accuracy! Let Michelle guide you so you can make the best of the best of the best decisions regarding those around you and your energy field! She is a no-non-sense type of psychic who speaks quickly and efficiently. Michelle is generous with her time and compassion.
KARLA COAR   April 22, 2018
Michelle is the real deal. I have never had an intuitive so spot on with peoples energy and reading individual personalities. She will describe in great detail what she sees and feels. A no nonsense straight shooter with a huge heart. She is my go to psychic. She truly cares for her clients and wants the best for them. Amazing intuitive and person in general.
Shane Robertson   March 15, 2018
I am so happy. I finally connected with a psychic that read my energy so well. She is a straight shooter, I love that, and kind and patient. She told me things about my future and also how I can live a better quality of life. She is the perfect psychic for me and I am so happy I met her before the new year. She really is special.
Yvonne Finkel   December 20, 2017
Michelle Gray's lively reading displayed astonishing insight. My questions concerned family and friends. These insights were later confirmed. "Amazing" was the word I most frequently heard from them. I only had time for one question about myself. Next time, however, I will ask about my own hopes and dreams. She is a warm and personable individual, and her imitations of people about whom I questioned were so deft that it was as if I were hearing the person speaking! She was marvelous!
Bonnie Bessie   November 30, 2017
This was my 1st reading with Michelle. I have had a "lot" of readings from others. She was the most accurate I've ever had. One of the predictions she gave me was shocking as I accepted that it was going to happen, but I thought it would be a few weeks. It happened that same night. That has never happened to me before. She was fast with the information that was coming to her, but she was right about ALL of it. I highly recommend a reading by Michelle. She's also very friendly, which I love.
Monique Mitchell   November 19, 2017
Michelle is a caring yet no-nonsense intuitive who tells you what you need to hear. She tunes in on point and gives details only you would know. She's AMAZING!
Mia Eugenie  November 14, 2017
Michelle was great and dead-on with a number of topics. She also made me optimistically anxious for the near future. It was a pleasure to talk with her...I'll definitely be looking forward to another reading. Highly recommend!!

Kathleen Kelly   November 1, 2017

Michelle is a very gift person and a pleasure to talk with, I feel very comfortable discussing personal matters with her and appreciate her Insight and honesty.

 Rick Flores  October 18, 2017

She is very accurate and truthful. Sometimes even if the truth hurts to hear it. You will have lots to think about after your reading. Don't hesitate to give her a try - you will be happy that you did!

Christine M.  June 23, 2017

Michelle is Amazing and was 100% on point with her intuition! I was going through a very frustrating time in my relationship and her 'tell it like it is' feedback/insight really turned it around. Now we are happily married!!! She didn't hold back any punches when it came to making sure I understood all of the the intricacys of the situation. She really wants to help and it shows! One thing I love about her is her caring yet tough love nature. Another thing about her that I love is that she followed up with me to make sure how I was doing. I would highly recommend Michelle! She even came to our Wedding! Love You Michelle and I am eternally grateful!

Karina N.     June 15, 2017

I have had many intuitive readings from Michelle and they have been very accurate, right on! Some of these readings, I have asked questions and gotten answers and other times, Michelle just starting telling me things that I needed to know. I will be back for more readings from Michelle and she is the only intuitive I go to now.
Renee O.     June 12, 2017

I have had multiple readings with Michelle and will continue in the future. She is very down to earth, truthful and caring. She has been very accurate on many aspects of my life. Michelle's readings have helped me overcome multiple hurdles in my life and I truly appreciate her gift.

Respond


Julie R.     June 9, 2017

Michelle is very accurate in her readings and very open to answering specific questions that her clients have. She is very conscientious about clients getting an honest and caring reading and her guidance has been very helpful to me when it comes to my making tough decisions.


Michele S.     June 8, 2017

Michelle is a phenomenal Intuitive. I first met Michelle three years ago. She accurately read for me then and continues to read for me today. I have a weekly reading with her because she provides great insights on things that I just keep missing. Two years ago, she saw that I would fall in love with someone in Europe and would be moving to Belgium. I laughed and told her she was crazy. Well, who is actually crazy? I did fall in love with my soul mate and yes, I now live in Belgium. Everything she said was true, except his eye color, she was mistaken on one small thing, okay, I can give her that, LOL!. After moving here, I set up a weekly call with her. Being in a foreign country where English is not one of the official languages, life has been very difficult. Michelle has helped me grow while being here.She's amazing. She has a no-nonsense way of reading and for me, that is perfect. I don't want only sunshine and flowers, I want a frank conversation. I trust frankness and with Michelle, that is exactly what you will get. It is so obvious that she works from Spirit and not Ego.I will continue making sure I am on her schedule every week! Anyone reading this, please give her a try, you won't be sorry. If you want only to hear about Sunshine and Flowers, maybe give someone else a try. If you want to receive true and relevant messages, you have to try Michelle.Many blessings and thank you for reading my humble opinion.

Janet A.     June 8, 2017

Wow!!! Michelle is great!!! So spot on in her reading!!!! I definatly will call her again! She picks up exactly on the people I ask about and the situation I enquired about! TY Michelle!!!

Sheri J.     June 8, 2017

She is amazing!! I learned a lot from my readings.

Carrie M.     June 8, 2017

When I talked with Michelle, she was very straightforward. She gave me answers that help me through some difficult times. She is very professional. If anyone would like to use her I would highly recommend it. I will be contacting her again for other information.

Sharon K.       June 7, 2017

At a time when I was needing guidance Michelle was very helpful and spot on with information about my situation, clearly she connects with a higher power! Well done and Thank you!Tony GChicago

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied

Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied

Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied


User Comments: Michelle has time and time again provided me with great insight. She has a great gift of reading people. I always call Michelle first whenever I need guidance and insight on my personal life. She is wonderful!!


Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely 


- Kevin

Alternative Healing

Michelle was very thorough and accurate. I didn't have to say much as she know what was going on in my relationship and helped me understand what my future holds. It was amazing all of the information she gave me. I found myself wondering how does she know all of this. I'm excited to see what my future holds based on what Michelle has told me. It's all up to me but I really value her advise and will reach for a happier life.

- Sandra H.

Off-Site Review

Michelle is truly amazing. When I was thinking of going abroad for vacation, she told me that I would be meeting my soul mate, coming back here and then getting married to them and moving to Belgium. That was in April. As of today, I am now married to my Belgian man and getting everything ready to move in 10 days. She doesn't tell you just what you want to hear, but she listens to the Universe and gives you what you need. Sometimes, it feels like a kick in the pants, but we all need that sometimes, don't we? She truly cares about the people she works with. I've also had the pleasure of receiving a Theta Healing session from her, and I felt like a new person afterwards. However, I believe more sessions are needed, but due to my schedule I haven't been able to. She is truly a wonderful and a gifted psychic and healer. She loves to continually open her heart and mind to learn new techniques so she can be a better healer to all she comes in contact with.


I have gone to quite a few psychics in my time; however, she is the only one that has specifically given me answers to my questions. She is not one to give you an answer that could be taken many different ways and applied to many situations, she is specific!!


As for my marriage and new life--I wasn't even looking for it. I only asked what she thought about the upcoming trip I was going to take. Her telling me about Richard, blew me away. God knows our prayers and answers them--when we are not listening to God (for whatever reason), he sends help through wonderful people like Michelle. Janet from Aurora, IL

- Janet A.